Team

eng_ნინო დოლიძე

eng_ნინო დოლიძე

eng_აღმასრულებელი დირექტორი

ndolidze@isfed.ge

Tamar Bartaia

Tamar Bartaia

Deputy Director

tamo@isfed.ge

Nino Rizhamadze

Nino Rizhamadze

Lawyer

n.rizhamadze@isfed.ge

Tatia Kinkladze

Tatia Kinkladze

Lawyer

t.kinkladze@isfed.ge

Mariam Chubabria

Mariam Chubabria

Assistant of Executive Director

m.chubabria@isfed.ge

Teo Simonishvili

Teo Simonishvili

Assistant of Financial Officer

tsimonishvili@isfed.ge

Paata Burduli

Paata Burduli

Accountant

p.burduli@isfed.ge

Tamar Kirvalidze

Tamar Kirvalidze

Administrative Officer

t.kirvalidze@isfed.ge

Salome Sebiskveradze

Salome Sebiskveradze

Financial Officer

s.sebiskveradze@isfed.ge

eng_ნინი გვილია

eng_ნინი გვილია

eng_პროექტის ოფიცერი

ngvilia@isfed.ge

eng_შოთა ნარსია

eng_შოთა ნარსია

eng_მკვლევარი

shnarsia@isfed.ge

eng_ირინა მამულაშვილი

eng_ირინა მამულაშვილი

eng_მკვლევარი

imamulashvili@isfed.ge

eng_ნინო ქარჩავა

eng_ნინო ქარჩავა

eng_პროექტის ასისტენტი

nkarchava@isfed.ge